Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Membership Information
AIM & Industry Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
      

AIM participates in premier industry events throughout the year in various ways -- as media sponsors, association sponsors, speakers, panel moderators, and hosts, just to name a few.

If you have an event of value to AIM Members & its industry partners, send details to AIM Membership Services by email to have it included. 

($) AIM Member Discount available for this event!

* AIM reserves all rights regarding publication of information submitted.

Upcoming Events

Monday, September 25, 2017

 
Connect Security World
9/25/2017 » 9/27/2017
Location: Marseille   
 
Label Industry Global awards
9/25/2017
Location: Brussels   
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
RFID in Retail and Apparel
9/26/2017
Location: New York, New York   
 
EXCHaiNGE
9/26/2017 » 9/27/2017
Location: Frankfurt   
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
RFID Tomorrow : Conference & Exhibition
9/27/2017 » 9/28/2017
Location: Dusseldorf   
 

Sunday, October 1, 2017

 
2017 MHI Annual Conference
10/1/2017 » 10/4/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
Smart Cities Week
10/3/2017 » 10/5/2017
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
The 5th Annual Internet of Things Global Summit
10/10/2017 » 10/11/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
ISV IQ Live!
10/12/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 

Sunday, October 15, 2017

 
APICS 2017
10/15/2017 » 10/17/2017
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
 
APICS 2017
10/15/2017 » 10/17/2017
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
 

Monday, October 23, 2017

 
MILCOM 2017
10/23/2017 » 10/25/2017
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
Logistics Officer Association Symposium
11/14/2017 » 11/17/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
IoT Applications USA
11/15/2017 » 11/16/2017
Location: Santa Clara, California   
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Hot Topics

AIM Podcasts are Back!
Here & Know NOW!
Click here to listen.



Home  |  AIM Forums  |  Privacy  |  Buyer's Guide  |  Contact AIM
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal