Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Membership Information
AIM, Inc. Board of Directors
Share |

Chuck Evanhoe, Chairman

President & CEO 
Evanhoe & Associates, Inc. 


David Coons, Vice President – Advanced Markets & Technology
Zebra Technologies

Steve Cuntz, President

Donald H. Ferguson, 

Lyngsoe Systems Ltd.


Mehul Patel, CTO & Vice President of Engineering
Honeywell Scanning & Mobility


Matt Schler, Vice President - New Technologies



Don Ertel, North America Chapter Representative
Senior Vice President - Operations
CDO Technologies

Frithjof Walk, EMEA Chapter Representative


Schneider Kennzeichnung GmbH

Marcos Honda, Latin/Central America Representative
Acura Global

Emeritus Members

Clive Hohberger, PhD

Rick Schuessler

Hot Topics

AIM Podcasts are Back!
Here & Know NOW!
Click here to listen.

Home  |  AIM Forums  |  Privacy  |  Buyer's Guide  |  Contact AIM
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal